My June Favorites

fullsizeoutput_5c8fullsizeoutput_5cbFavorite Blogger this Month: The Fashion Arrowfullsizeoutput_5c6fullsizeoutput_5c4Makeup: 

Too Faced Better than Sex Mascara- This has become my go-to mascara. It almost looks like I’m wearing false lashes. Right now I only have a travel sized bottle, but I plan on purchasing a full sized one soon. I am looking for a more natural mascara for summer though.

Too Faced Funfetti Blush- I’m not a huge fan of blush, but I love this one. I decided to give blush another chance since its summer and it would be nice to have some color on my cheeks. I just use a little as it’s extremely easy to use to much. It has a beautiful color and suits me well.

E.L.F. Liquid Eyeshadow- I love this, the color is beautiful, and I find it so easy to use.

E.L.F. Concealer- This concealer looks so natural and I find it perfect for summer

fullsizeoutput_5baSkincare: I’ve been using rose water for a few months now as a toner. The rose water makes my skin feel refreshed and has helped reduce redness and even out my skin tone. I started using a toner because I wanted to take better care of my skin and I’m happy I did it has really helped my skin.

fullsizeoutput_5b9fullsizeoutput_5befullsizeoutput_5c3fullsizeoutput_5bcOther:

Foot Jewelry-I only discovered foot jewelry recently, but I immediately became obsessed with it. If you want to check out my post on DIY foot jewelry you can click here.

Hair Rings- These are so cute during summer! I love French braiding my hair during summer and the hair rings complete the look.

Polaroid Camera- I plan on taking lots of polaroids this summer

Skateboard- This is my first skateboard ever and I’m so excited to learn(and also terrified).

Why Don’t We- This band was in my recommendations on Youtube, so I listened to one of their songs, and then immediately listened to most of their songs. I highly recommend them if your into pop music and are looking for some new music to listen to.
Hope you liked this post x

Leave a Reply

