Ardell Individuals Eyelashes Review

fullsizeoutput_601fullsizeoutput_5e7I suck at applying false lashes, but I decided to try individuals because I was told that they can be easier to apply. These went on so easily; I was completely shocked. I put four on each eye and you can’t really tell that I’m wearing falsies. They definitely give me fuller looking lashes and are great for an everyday look. I asked my parents if they could tell I was wearing flashes and they had no idea. The other thing I was surprised by was how comfortable they were, I took them off a few hours before I took off my makeup just because I was just sitting in front of my computer at home and when I went to take off the rest of my eye makeup I still had one of them on(at first I just thought my lashes were falling off and freaked out a bit).

Eye lash reivew 4eyelash review 5eyelash Review 2They do not come with glue, so you will need to purchase it separately, I just used my E.L.F. eyelash glue and it worked perfectly. I really cannot tell you just how easy these were to apply, I now want to try more from this brand.

eyelash review 3

 

Hope you found this post helpful x

Leave a Reply

