2 DIY Lip Scrubs

fullsizeoutput_660

So recently I binged watched a ton of YouTube videos and discovered lip scrubs. I honestly have no idea how I’ve never heard of them before. After I found out about them I started trying different recipes, altered them slightly to my preference, and ended up with too that I really like. 
Ingredients:

1 1/2 tsp Brown sugar

1 tsp Coconut oil or olive oil

2 drops of honey (optional)fullsizeoutput_635I used way to much honey in the batch I made for the pictures, but on the bright side the pictures turned out pretty.

Take all your ingredients and mix them together; once everything is well mixed put your mixture into a small container and you have lip scrub.fullsizeoutput_636IMG_6383fullsizeoutput_637

 

Ingredients:

1 1/2 tsp Sugar

1 tsp Coconut oil

1 drop of lemon essential oil

fullsizeoutput_63dMix everything together, put your mixture into a container, and your done. fullsizeoutput_63afullsizeoutput_63bfullsizeoutput_63cfullsizeoutput_65e

 

Their was a really cute bunny in my backyard while I was taking photos for this post!fullsizeoutput_638

 

Hope you like this post x

Leave a comment